Welcome to KZ Concepts

Posted on September 24, 2009

0


 I am KZ.KZ concepts LOGOThe company is KZ Concepts; 

I specialize in freelance writing, handmade art, and applying custom royalty finishes. I have also created the High Society Clothing Company; big jeans stitched with KZ Concepts kings, queens, and jacks. Below are personal opinions, ideas, reviews, rants, and articles. I am always eager to apply my creative mind to any project you may have. I am available for hire, and currently looking for a good, long-term business partnership.

“The worst fate one could have, is to live life as average and predictable.” -KZ

“I’ll kill anything in two paragraphs.” -KZ

KZ Concepts art: www.artbreak.com/kzconcepts

Facebook: www.facebook/kzconcepts

Myspace: www.myspace.com/thiscantbelifekz

Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/kzconcepts

Business website: www.KZconcepts.com

E-mail: kzconcepts@yahoo.com

 Cape Coral, FL 239.247.9846

2009 All Rights Reserved.

Posted in: Uncategorized