KZ Customs

Posted on October 16, 2010

1


Who customizes guns like KZ?

Here’s my old-style Glock 19. It was made in 1989; serial number is pretty low.

The Austrian UziI’ve added a 3-lb Ghost trigger, Hogue grip, “The Plug,” Fire Dragon match-grade compensated barrel, titanium guide rod, and all interior pins have been replaced with chrome, Trijicon night sights, matte chrome slide finished byAro-Tek. (When I get my hands on a good engraver, I’ll be doing the entire slide/frame/magazine floorplates.) Custom!

Personal best? We timed it once; I let off 18 shots in 3.66 seconds. Put in the 33-rd. “Thunderstick,” and you’re ready to take on an entire high school football team!

I also painted a “High Society” scene on the Fobus paddle holster. I didn’t care for the OD green

Let’s start customizing some of your shit! -KZ

kzconcepts@yahoo.com

www.twitter.com/kzconcepts

www.facebook.com/kzconcepts 

Posted in: Uncategorized